MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Caliente Resorts

  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Labor Day 2019

Labor Day 2019

Land O Lakes, FL
Memorial Weekend Passes for Sunday and Monday.
Sun, Sep 1 2019 6:01 AM Mon, Sep 2 2019 7:00 PM

August 10th Special Daily Membership

August 10th Special Daily Membership

Land O Lakes, FL
August 10th Special Daily Membership at Caliente Club and Resorts.
Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Midnights Summer Scream

Midnights Summer Scream

Land O Lakes, FL
Special Discounted Full Day PassFor Midnights Summer Scream June 29th
Sat, Jun 29 2019 10:00 AM Sun, Jun 30 2019 2:30 AM

Memorial Day Passes

Memorial Day Passes

Land O Lakes, FL
Memorial Weekend Passes for Sunday and Monday.
Sun, May 26 2019 10:00 AM Mon, May 27 2019 10:00 PM

Rob-Fest

Rob-Fest

Land O Lakes, FL
Benefit for Chef Rob to beat cancer.
Sunday, April 28 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Kink

Kink

Land O Lakes, FL
3 Day Kink Event at Caliente Resorts.
Fri, Mar 29 2019 9:00 AM Sun, Mar 31 2019 11:59 PM

Kink Members

Kink Members

Land O Lakes, FL
Day Guest all Access- tickets include resort Day Fees for visiting non member guests, including members Guests  Overnight  Guests All access Pass- this is for registered guests (paid Accommodation only) This ticket fee is additional to your daily fees or any charges of your stay. Members (Membe...
Fri, Mar 29 2019 10:00 AM Sun, Mar 31 2019 8:00 PM

Kink Event 2019

Kink Event 2019

Land O Lakes, FL
Day Guest all Access- tickets include resort Day Fees for visiting non member guests, including members Guests  Overnight  Guests All access Pass- this is for registered guests (paid Accommodation only) This ticket fee is additional to your daily fees or any charges of your stay. Members (Membe...
Fri, Mar 29 2019 10:00 AM Sun, Mar 31 2019 9:00 PM

Pleasure Evolution Class

Pleasure Evolution Class

Land O Lakes, FL
Endulge your pleasures.
Friday, March 8 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tabuu 80's Party-Clothing Optional

Tabuu 80's Party-Clothing Optional

Land O Lakes, FL
Tabuu Totally 80's Party
Sat, Feb 23 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Feb 24 2019 3:00 AM

Mailing Address

21240 Gran Via Blvd Land O Lakes, FL . 34637
  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31